ORANGE F.O.O.D WEEK

EVENT

F.O.O.D Week Tasting Trail Walking Tour

The Tasting Trail guided tour is an easy one-kilometre walk, suitable for all levels of fitness.

The trail takes you through the historic town centre of Orange, learning firsthand why the Orange region is one of Australia’s most exciting food destinations. Enjoy a tantalising morning tea including genuine bush tucker: damper with chutney and lemon myrtle tea.

You will learn about Indigenous food culture and edible native plants through the eyes of an Indigenous elder.

This tour is a fabulous introduction to Orange and consistently receives 5-star reviews from guests.

Event Details
Venue Orange Visitor Information Centre
Address 151 Byng Street Orange
Date All Festival
Time 09:00 - 12:00
Cost $115
Bookings Essential? Yes
Phone 0402 650 190
Email nicole@countryfoodtrails.com.au
Website https://www.countryfoodtrails.com.au/
Time & Date
Date Start Finish
Fri 01 Apr 09:00 12:00
Sat 02 Apr 09:00 12:00
Sun 03 Apr 09:00 12:00
Mon 04 Apr 09:00 12:00
Tue 05 Apr 09:00 12:00
Wed 06 Apr 09:00 12:00
Thu 07 Apr 09:00 12:00
Fri 08 Apr 09:00 12:00
Sat 09 Apr 09:00 12:00
Sun 10 Apr 09:00 12:00